Trauma Treatment Center

TREATMENT TEAM

Administration

Cheryl Kehl, LCSW
Co-founder and Partner
Read Bio

Rob Lund, BS, CRS
President
Co-founder and Partner
Read Bio

Adam Miner, MBA
Chief Executive Officer
adam@cornercanyonhc.com
Read Bio

Brad Christensen
Executive Director
brad@cornercanyonhc.com
Read Bio

Shaun Oldroyd
Assistant Executive Director
shaun@cornercanyonhc.com
Read Bio

Clinical

Austin Beck, PhD, LMFT
Clinical Director
Read Bio

Caitlin Tharaldson, LCSW
Assistant Clinical Director
Read Bio

Alec Miller, MA, ACMHC
Primary Therapist
Read Bio

Alicen Kettenring, ACMHC
Primary Therapist
Read Bio

Jonathan Benn, CSW
Primary Therapist
Read Bio

Mili Leibovich, CSW
Primary Therapist
Read Bio

Tysa Slade, LMFT
Consulting Trauma Therapist
Read Bio

Jeffery Washington, MSAC, CCMI
Life Coach
Read Bio

Joshua Staub, SUDC
Life Coach
Read Bio

ADMISSIONS AND OUTREACH

Chris Black
Outreach Director
christopher@cornercanyonhc.com
Read Bio

Christina Ward, MS
Admissions & Marketing
christina@cornercanyonhc.com
Read Bio

Liz Lund, MPA
Admissions Counselor
liz@cornercanyonhc.com
Read Bio

Dana Goodrich
Social Media
Read Bio

PROGRAM MANAGEMENT

William Bradford
Program Director
Read Bio

Ashley Sly
Residential House Manager
Read Bio

Makayla Jones
Transitional Living House Manager
Read Bio

Kayla Kalaher
Lead Staff Supervisor
Read Bio

Cori Grillone
Authorization/UR Manager
cori@cornercanyonhc.com
Read Bio

Cade Rizzuto
Head Chef
Read Bio

Cole Barkey
Neurofeedback Technician
Read Bio

Roseann Nelson
Neurofeedback Technician
Read Bio

Kelsey Wild, RD, CD
Dietician
Read Bio

Taralee Trammel
Yoga Instructor
Read Bio

MEDICAL PERSONNEL

Timothy Schaat
Medical Director
Read Bio

Stephanie M. King, FNP-C, APRN, DC
Nurse Practitioner
Read Bio

Caralee Jones, RN, BSN
Program Nurse
Read Bio

Get Started

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.